Anstifter/in
werden
Jetzt spenden!
Change
Letter
abonnieren

Das sind wir und so erreichen Sie uns:

Jörg Knüfken

Geschäftsführung & Projektinitiative joerg.knuefken@changewriters.de

Dr. Silke Krämer

Vorsitzende info@changewriters.de

Burkhard Bell

Finanzvorstand info@changewriters.de

Tanja Backherms

Fundraising & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit tanja.backherms@changewriters.de

Yvonne Herzig

Bildungsreferentin yvonne.herzig@changewriters.de

Simon Rodriguez

pädagogischer Mitarbeiter simon.rodriguez@changewriters.de

Natalie Vennemann

pädagogische Mitarbeiterin natalie.vennemann@changewriters.de

Claudia Esser

Visualisierung claudia.esser@changewriters.de

Melanie Bohlander

Assistenz melanie.bohlander@changewriters.de

Gemeinsam für Wertschätzung an Schulen.